© DroitwichNet 2014 - 2016
The Active Learning Spaces Book
Produced with the financial support of the following companies:
Key Contributors Nicholas Burwell Burwell Deakins Architects Professor Charles Crook Academic Director, Learning Sciences Research Institute, University of Nottingham Roland Dreesden Managing Director, Reflex Ltd Sheila Egan Business Development Manager, Snelling Business Systems Nick Fitzpatrick Director of AV, Universal AV Andrew Milne, Ph.D. CEO Tidebreak, Inc. James Pearson-Jenkins Senior Lecturer, Adult Acute Nursing and Academic Translation, University of Wolverhampton Duncan Peberdy Learning Spaces Specialist, Dalen Ltd (Manufactures of the TOP-TEC brand) Caroline Pepper Learning Spaces and Administration Manager, Loughborough University Cathy Rex Director of Library Services, University of the West of England Sam Williams Space Planning and Strategy Manager, University of Lincoln Toby Wise Managing Director, Snelling Business Systems